Saving Carbide Create Files


(Lewis S Poteet) #1

Why is it that when I create a project and save the file, and then later open the file again with Carbide Create, all of the job setup entries are not what they were set to in the project, but just seem to go back to the default entries?


(Pedro Guilherme Ramos) #2

Have you find out the answer? I have the same problem


(William Adams) #3

We’ve just posted a new build which addresses issues such as this — if it doesn’t help — please let us know at support@carbide3d.com and we’ll look into it.