A Nomad Joins my Mini-Maker Space

Hey all. I’m Josh the originator and admin of the Facebook Shapeoko and Nomad User’s Group. I have had a SO3 XXL for a couple of years, but I now have a Nomad Pro in the stable. It joins my SO3 XXL with Jtech 7W laser, four FDM 3D printers, one resin printer, some aerospace machine running experience, a decade of fabrication experience, self taught CAD/CAM, a dash of madness, and a few tools out in the shop.