Making changes to a downloaded svg

Hello all I’m new to carbide 3d and new to the CNC world. I am working on a svg file that I down loaded and would like to make some changes to it to better fit are needs. attached is my design I’m working with.
new wheel cutout.c2d (40.4 KB)
I need to make the lines between the outer ring and the wheel opening 1 cm I also need to make the spokes 1 cm can some tell me the best way to go about this.

Rather than try to measure & offset everything in the middle, I would just opt to create it from scratch.
Save the outside circle.

1. Select the outside circle & note the size. (16 x 16)

You specified your requirements in metric, so I’ll change the units to metric in the Job Setup dialog.
You could also use 0.3937" and leave the units in inches. Your choice.
2) Job Setup → Change the Stock Size to 16 x 16. Then change the units to metric.
Your stock size becomes 406.4 x 406.4

1. Delete everything but the outer circle. Oops, wait! First determine the size of the fillets (11mm)
    I just drew a circle & adjusted the size until it fit. Could be a bit over 11. (11.25?)

2. select the outside circle, Align Vectors image, Align Centers & select the middle icon to center in your stock

3. Set the grid size image to half the circle diameter (203.2).
    Now the grid snap point is in the center.

4. Create a polyline image from the center to the middle of the right edge, then to the upper right corner, then back to the center

5. Offset image to the inside the triangle you just made by 5mm

6. Create a circle image from the center with a radius of 193.2 (The outer circle - 10mm)

7. Select the inner circle and the triangle, and do a boolean intersection.

8. Apply the 11mm radii image

9. Select the triangle & Circular Array image
    . Select center in window, or enter 203.2, 203.2. Number of items: 8

That’s it.