Must be a simple answer. Feeling dumb!

I work in the film industry. I was very proud to volunteer to make a mock smart phone for a scene. A complete white phone is needed and I had all the stuff needed to make it. Modeling was a breeze and most of the CAM pretty straight forward. It will be a flip job. I will drill registration holes and use the center of the four holes as my zero mark. I have been trying to figure out how to fillet the edges to make it look really nice and have not been able to. I’m sure I had figured this out a while back but obviously have forgotten. Tried looking for videos but can’t find any. Oh, all powerful community, I beg for your help. Need this in two days and was hoping to mill it today.

This is what I have CAM’d so far.

I’ve gotten the fillets by using parallel (finish) machining using a ball end mill in F360. I was already doing the parallel pass though for a sculpture on the surface. In your case it seems like it’d take an awfully long time.

Perhaps a contour pass with a ball end would do it?

It looks like if you do a parallel pass and limit the angles to 0.5 degrees to 90 degrees (avoids the machining the flat again and making scallops all over it), that’ll do it. Probably also want to do the perpendicular pass as well.

Of course, it can only do the fillets on one side. You’d need to flip it to do the other.

It looked like the contour might also work, but you’d need a very small step down to avoid having it be funny at the top.

Thank you so much @markwal. Your angle limit was the answer. I found that morphed spiral seems to be a better finish strategy. I’ll find out tomorrow once I mill my first try. Here are my settings.

Again, thank you very much.