Hey good people, Ive been busy at work lately, but I have a weird issue. I copied a file, and when I opened it on another machine, ALL of the layers are now one. It still has ther others, but somehow they all migrated to the text layer, and I cannot figure out how to undo it. Any Ideas? Thanks in Advance
Unfortunately, Carbide Create lacks a checkbox for, “Remember layers” for objects to that they will go back to their original layer when ungrouped, so once things are moved to a layer by grouping it will be necessary to manually re-assign the layer to restore the previous organization (or go back to a saved backup copy).