Downloaded latest Create for Mac. Worked great until I tried to enable the Pro Trial. Now it repeatedly displays the dialog “Pro Trial will not save gcode blah blah …” and becomes unusable. Tried to delete and download/install a new version. Same thing happens. Still unusable.
It has probably saved some info regarding the trial somewhere that does not get replaced when you replace the app. Anybody know how I can fix this?